Niall Ferguson is a twat!


A True twat

I wrote a piece on Niall Ferguson a while ago and I have been proved right! I called him a charlatan, albeit an erudite one. But reading his recent comments on Keynes, I am now convinced that this man who masquerades as a Harvard Professor (Harvard, what the hell were you thinking when you hired him?), is a complete idiot. I want to use stronger words, but I am not going to resort to them here.

Would you want this man teaching your child?

Here is a link to what he said. What an effing twat!

Leave a Reply

